Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in White Plains, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. Mahsa A. Sohrab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahsa Sohrab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Sohrab is bright and accomplished. Had surgery on my eye and up and moving quickly. Dr. Sohrab was highly recommended to me and those that recommended her to me were absolutely right. Great Doc.
Margaret T.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Sohrab was thorough, gave me a range of options, and talked me through all scenarios. I feel completely confident that I am in excellent care with her.
Melissa L.
Submitted 12/29/19
Arrived at Dr. Sohrab's office on a second referral. Dr. Sohrab was thorough, clearly explained available options for treatment and more importantly, made sure to listen to me. I would recommend without hesitation.
Sami S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great doctor, took her time to explain everything to us Thank you
Ronald K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr was kind, explained everything and set up appointment date while in office. Very professional
Sharon J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Sohrab was the first physician who successfully treated a condition with which I suffered for many years.
Norma C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Sohrob is very personable and patient. She takes time to explain clearly, so we can understand and feel confident about our decision.
Lauren P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Sohrab is warm, informative and approachable. She sets realistic expectations while also providing hope.
Renelda M.
Submitted 07/17/19
I was sorry Dr. Schwab that your schedule would not allow you to perform the eyelids procedure. I felt quite comfortable during our consultation. Yours truly, Renelda Moorehead
Mary Lou M.
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience was pleasant and informative from the doctor to the technician and receptionist. Thank you.