Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in White Plains, NY

20 total reviews

Dr. Mahsa A. Sohrab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahsa Sohrab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fotini H.
Submitted 08/30/20
I was very please with the attention that was given to my problem. Dr. Sohrab explained everything and showed us pictures of what was involved in the case of surgery. I was happy that Dr. Sohrab was not pushing for surgery and gave me options.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Sohrab was very thorough in her examination and provided detailed information during my office visit and with several follow up questions via email. I believe that I am in very capable hands.
Gerson C.
Submitted 08/08/20
She was great, and explaining everything that I needed to know... thanks
Matthew G.
Submitted 07/31/20
It was an absolute pleasure talking with the Doctor She totally understand my anexity and issues The Doctor Showed Much Patience And explained my concerns and put me at ease and look forward to seeing her in the near future I would definitely recommend anyone who is concerned and nervous about an issue to make an appointment
Stephen K.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent! No wait. Mahsa is very pleasant and knowlegable. I felt comfortable with her diagnosis and suggested treatment. Looking forward to seeing her in several months.
Susan L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Sohrab is professional and down to earth. She took the time to listen, and answer my questions, which was a tremendous help. She is compassionate, & knowledgeable . I highly recommend Dr. Sohrab.
Franz E.
Submitted 07/10/20
I didn't know what to expect since this was my first time here. She was pleasant and right to the point as far as my problem was concern. Made me feel at ease .
Jin A.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Sohrab is extremely well knowledgeable, thoughtful and honest. She will guide you through the best options for you and communicate honestly with you to provide the service.
Patrice M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Sohrab takes the time to explain what she is going to do and has a wonderful "bedside manner". She's also extremely competent!
Cathy R.
Submitted 02/07/20
Lovely genuine Doctor. She won’t push you. Is very honest.
Richard G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Sohrab is bright and accomplished. Had surgery on my eye and up and moving quickly. Dr. Sohrab was highly recommended to me and those that recommended her to me were absolutely right. Great Doc.
Margaret T.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Sohrab was thorough, gave me a range of options, and talked me through all scenarios. I feel completely confident that I am in excellent care with her.
Melissa L.
Submitted 12/29/19
Arrived at Dr. Sohrab's office on a second referral. Dr. Sohrab was thorough, clearly explained available options for treatment and more importantly, made sure to listen to me. I would recommend without hesitation.
Sami S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great doctor, took her time to explain everything to us Thank you
Ronald K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr was kind, explained everything and set up appointment date while in office. Very professional
Sharon J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Sohrab was the first physician who successfully treated a condition with which I suffered for many years.
Norma C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Sohrob is very personable and patient. She takes time to explain clearly, so we can understand and feel confident about our decision.
Lauren P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Sohrab is warm, informative and approachable. She sets realistic expectations while also providing hope.
Renelda M.
Submitted 07/17/19
I was sorry Dr. Schwab that your schedule would not allow you to perform the eyelids procedure. I felt quite comfortable during our consultation. Yours truly, Renelda Moorehead
Mary Lou M.
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience was pleasant and informative from the doctor to the technician and receptionist. Thank you.