Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Greenwich, CT

37 total reviews

Dr. Mahsa A. Sohrab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahsa Sohrab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 04/08/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Sorhab today. She was personable, professional, and caring. We discussed the pros and cons of surgery as well as alternatives. She made me feel extremely comfortable. I most definitely will follow up with her. I look forward to continuing our conversation .
Marianne C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Sohrab was professional, precise, and positively delightful! I would highly recommend her skill set.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Sohrab is the best. She is knowledgeable, informative without being pushy, incredibly kind and down to earth.
Anne K.
Submitted 03/14/21
My Daughter had something removed from the margin of her eyelid, and Dr. Sohrab talked both of us through the decision making and the procedure itself so thoroughly. We were very comfortable both before and after the procedure. It looks great!
Cathy R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Great experience
Jeanette B.
Submitted 03/10/21
I can’t say enough about my experience with Dr. Sohrab. She listened to my concerns thoughtfully, and addressed all of my questions promptly and with compassion. Needless to say, the results of my procedure are amazing! I am so happy that I was able to work with Dr. Sohrab.
Lois N.
Submitted 03/05/21
Totally pleased with the care that Dr. Sohrab gave me. Will definitely go back if I have another problem and will certainly recommend her to prospective patients.
James G.
Submitted 02/17/21
I highly recommend Dr. Sohrab. She did an amazing job, and she provides excellent care.
Monica A.
Submitted 02/17/21
I thought Dr. Sohrab was very thoughtful and thorough in her approach to removing a lesion on my upper eyelid.
Carol Ann C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very pleased with Dr. Sohrab. She is very professional yet has a friendly and concerned way for her patients.
Carol Ann C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very pleased with Dr. Sohrab. Very professional and caring and knows her profession very well.
Louise C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very thorough and very informative. She took the time to manager all my questions and made me ver comfortable.
William T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excellent surgeon, knowledgeable, friendly Dr.S. ..takes time to answer all your questions. only does the surgery necessary. I would recommend Dr S. to all ....
Jeanette B.
Submitted 01/22/21
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Sohrab. She explained care options for me in a clear and detailed manner. Office staff was extreme helpful.
Elida G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent
Margaret A.
Submitted 11/06/20
Professional, confidence building surgical discussion.
Ellen B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Sohrab is extremely friendly and informative .I would recommend her .
Fotini H.
Submitted 08/30/20
I was very please with the attention that was given to my problem. Dr. Sohrab explained everything and showed us pictures of what was involved in the case of surgery. I was happy that Dr. Sohrab was not pushing for surgery and gave me options.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Sohrab was very thorough in her examination and provided detailed information during my office visit and with several follow up questions via email. I believe that I am in very capable hands.
Gerson C.
Submitted 08/08/20
She was great, and explaining everything that I needed to know... thanks