Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Greenwich, CT

204 total reviews

Dr. Mahsa A. Sohrab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahsa Sohrab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Sohrab and her staff are very welcoming and helpful. First visit for me and I was a bit nervous. Dr. Sohrab graciously took time to answer all my questions and to explain what would happen during my procedure. I feel very comfortable with her.
Oxana S.
Submitted 06/21/22
I’m very please with every procedure I have had with Dr. Sohrab. Very professional, knowledgeable and attentive to patients needs. One of the best doctors I know!
Virginia F.
Submitted 06/16/22
I appreciated the explanations and The sense of ease she gave me during the procedures.
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Sohrab and her staff are the best!
Susan D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very caring and very professional . Dr Sohrab took time to answer all my questions. I left her office very relaxed. I could not have been happier.
Paul S.
Submitted 06/07/22
The best experience. No problems
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/28/22
It’s always a pleasure seeing dr Sohrab. She is professional and has a great manner… she always explains everything in detail!
Corinne S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Truly a professional Doctor Who takes her time and examined me thoroughly and sits and explains and comes up with a plan and doesn’t just say this is the way it’s going to be and that’s it I really like her bedside manner and would highly recommend her!
John F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
Josephine B.
Submitted 05/18/22
still prefer the telephone MaybI move surgery to next available date after Oct 3?
Dorit H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone associated with this office is fabulous.
Julie R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Sohrab is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner. She really cares about her patients.
Andrea K.
Submitted 05/09/22
LOVE the staff and Dr. Sohrab! I always feel listened to and always get an honest . Dr. Sohrab's work is exceptional and I would highly recommend her !
Leslie C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Outstanding care from Dr.Sohrab! World-class surgeon who shows care and empathy, Keara and her office team are equally brilliant!
Joe P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience everything explained well very professional office
Karen K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly, professional and easy...it was excellent
Caryn W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very calm, peaceful, relaxed and professional atmosphere. Procedure information and pricing was made readily available, too.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone is professional yet warm and makes the experience like a visit with a girlfriend.
Rita E.
Submitted 04/26/22
Wonderful experience! Highly recommended.
Yolanda D.
Submitted 04/18/22
professional, friendly and competent