Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Greenwich, CT

106 total reviews

Dr. Mahsa A. Sohrab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahsa Sohrab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Sorhab is a true professional.
Oxana S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Sohrab is amazing, so attentive, knowledgeable and caring. She really listens, gives great advises, and guide you through any process. I can’t thank Dr. Sohrab well enough for my “new” lips, looking forward for other procedures, and highly recommend.
Vicki S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Future procedures were explained to me in detail and are OK with my following up with any questions after reading the material. Dr. Sohrab has a wonderful bedside manner and I am pleased with what we decided to do today. Mary has always been a favorite of mine, who is an assistant to the doctor. The receptionist was so very friendly. Wonderful experience!
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/08/21
My eyelid surgery was life changing. I didn’t realize how much my dropping eyelids were affecting my vision and my perception of myself. Dr. Sohrab was fantastic, a true professional: knowledgeable, compassionate, respectful and empathic. Now, the person I see in the mirror reflects the person I am. I couldn’t have ask for a better result.
Leonilda C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Sohrab is the best In her medical field. Not Only as a doctor but as a “People” person!
Ed O.
Submitted 09/29/21
No waiting, Dr. Sohrob came in at two minutes after 10 explained exactly what she was going to do. Made me very comfortable. Dr Sohrab did the procedure exactly as she explained. I have a little discomfort at this point (7 hours later)but nothing really to complain about. I am very satisfied and will recommend Dr. Sohrab to family and friends.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great physician, thank you!
Donna L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good experience
Helene D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Mahsa Sohrab, is a great doctor and wonderful person. The results of my eyes after the surgery are amazing. Thank you Dr. Sohrab. Hélène Devin
Miira C.
Submitted 09/19/21
Wonderful experience. Super professional staff and Dr. Sohrab is the best in her class. Would absolutely recommend to any of the locals!
Dennis Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very thorough, good bedside manner
Victor G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Sohrab is an excellent plastic surgeon. I highly recommend her. Dr. Sohrab has shown she is highly skilled in what she does.
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very efficient well run office. Dr. Sohrab explained everything in an understandable way
Jacques K.
Submitted 09/01/21
No problem !
Belen C.
Submitted 09/01/21
The doctor is caring, explains everything in great detail and I felt confident having my procedure!
Kasey N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very useful and well explain
Loretta S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful doctor and staff. Saw me on an emergency basis and provided excellent care. Thank you so very much
Jacquie J.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Sohrab Takes her time o to explain to you exactly what she is doing and is very kind and pleasant! She’s the best!
Robert C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleased with my experience. Doctor and staff were very kind and very professional. Office and examining and operating room immaculate and comfortable.
Tina A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very happy with my results from today’s visit