Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Mahsa A. Sohrab, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Greenwich, CT

75 total reviews

Dr. Mahsa A. Sohrab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahsa Sohrab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Sohrab is kind, thoughtful and exceptionally skilled.
Marie O.
Submitted 08/01/21
My experience with Dr Sohrab was very pleasant from my first meeting to my follow up appointment after the surgery . She was thorough in her explanation of what she going to do and what I was going to experience after the surgery. I highly recommend Dr Sohrob!!
Vicki E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Knowledgeable, professional and caring
Marcia K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent experience!
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Precise & professional
Adriana A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thank you for taking the time to bring clarity to my questions. You are the best!! I am grateful for your care.
Bette S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleasant and most informative. I look forward to future visits and great results.
Jing G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very friendly and professional!
Richard B.
Submitted 07/08/21
The doctor was attentive to my medical situation and receptive and responsive to my questions.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very satisfied and look forward to receiving recommended surgery to correct issues
Augustine S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Thanks for a great job. You analyzed my situation, explained the alternatives, performed outpatient procedure, and while sensitive and a bit discomforting, operated in a calm, competent manner commensurate with your skills. Well done!!!!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Attentive
Robert M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very satisfied
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Caring, friendly and professional.
Jill K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very positive
Maydha R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sohrab was patient, explained the procedure at length and had incredible bed side manners.
Mona P.
Submitted 06/28/21
If I could give you a 10 star rating I would
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/28/21
So friendly! Amazingly gentle. It was a pleasure to meet her and I cannot wait to return! She did a phenomenal job.
Mona P.
Submitted 06/28/21
You were so nice and gave me great information. Thank you
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent